January 2, 2012: Bridges to Cross

Happy new year to all of you following or reading this photoblog. We made it though the difficult holiday season and I wish I could say that I am excited about 2012, but I would not really be telling the truth. I am however optimistic and hopeful for the future while still living life one day at a time. While there are a few things I’d like to accomplish, the only resolution I have for this year is that I find a job in my field again. I’m hoping to still have time to improve my photography and get out to enjoy nature, just not as much time as I had to in 2011 🙂

UW Center for Urban Horticulture – Seattle, Washington

Sony NEX 5N, 18-55mm/f4.5-5.6

3 Exposure HDR,  Photomatix, Lightroom 3, Photoshop CS5,  Topaz Adjust 5.


To see a larger version please click on the image.

Feel free to comment below if you like what you see or have any other observations.

Thanks for stopping by,

JayT

2 thoughts on “January 2, 2012: Bridges to Cross

Leave a Reply

