November 28th, 2011: Smith Tower

Seattle, Washington

Canon S95

Processed using Filterstorm and Snapseed for iPad.

Today’s photo is  very similar to  one that  was previously posted and processed using  the HDR technique. While doing some editing  work on the iPad over the weekend,  I liked the way this one turned out with a monochromatic treatment.

Those of you who regularly follow my photoblog  may have noticed that I hadn’t posted anything over the weekend. I’ve been posting images daily for quite some time now and am evaluating whether I want to continue posting on a daily basis.  I’m not sure what the new schedule will look like yet. I may take a break on the weekends or post 3 or 4 times a week.

To see a larger version please click on the image.

Feel free to comment below if you like what you see or have any other observations.

Thanks for stopping by,

JayT

2 thoughts on “November 28th, 2011: Smith Tower

  1. I love the processing on this one Jay.

    As for posting an image every day, I have never been one to do that. I post when I have something I want to share, I don’t want my photography or my blog to feel like a chore.

    Sometimes I go a week without posting, other times I might do a couple in the same day.

Leave a Reply

