September 22nd, 2011 – Special Lady

Today’s image is dedicated to the most important person in my life; my wife Sharon. It’s a special day because not only is it her birthday, but it is also our 28th Anniversary. I just want to give her a little recognition for all that she does and for putting up with me all these years.  Happy Birthday and Happy Anniversary honey, I love you!

View of  an Echinacea Flower. Seattle, Washington


Sony NEX 5N, 18-55mm,  f/4.5-5.6,  1/40th Sec. @ f4.5, ISO 100,  Aperture Priority Mode.   Hand-held. Post processing -Lightroom 3, Photoshop CS5.

To see a larger versions  please click on the image.
Feel free to comment below if you like what you see or have any other observations.
Thanks for stopping by,
JayT
4 thoughts on “September 22nd, 2011 – Special Lady

  1. Jay,
    Paul H. here. Beautiful people were born on Sept. 22nd. My wife and my younger son Curtis (21 this day). And Teresa and I just celebrated our 27th on 9/1.
    Happy Birthday Sharon!

Leave a Reply

