December 25th, 2010 – Merry Christmas

To all of my friends and followers who view this blog, I’m wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and wonderful holidays. I hope you will get to enjoy time spent with your families and loved ones and that you will find a way to make a difference in the life of another person. Since  I haven’t really been shooting any holiday themed subjects, I thought I’d take a drive last night to look for something festive to photograph. The rain limited my choice of locations, but I did find a small spot under cover at the Pike Place Market.
View of  The Pike Place Market  Seattle, Washington

Canon 5D MkI, Mamiya 645 35N /f3.5 , 35mm @ f11, ISO 160, Manual mode,  HDR -7 Exposures, Tripod.  Lightroom 2.5, Photoshop CS3, Photomatix Pro 4, onOne PhotoTools 2.6.
To see a larger version or please click on the image.
Feel free to comment below if you like what you see or have any other observations.
Thanks for stopping by,
JayT
Leave a Reply

